College of Liberal Arts & Sciences

Office Hours


                                                                          Fall 2017

                                   Office Hours (OH)/Consultation Hours (CH)

 

INSTRUCTOR HOURS OFFICE # EMAIL
Avery, Andrew OH: Tu.Th. 9:00-10:30 a.m.  2018 Wescoe averyaj@ku.edu
Bailey, Beth OH: Tu.Th. 1:00-2:30 p.m.  3636 Wescoe blbailey@ku.edu
Bailey, Victor By appointment only--Email to set up appointment 3640 Wescoe vbailey@ku.edu
Bell, Sarah OH: Tu.Th. 12:45-2:15 p.m. 2002 Wescoe sarah.bell@ku.edu
Bias, Brett OH: M 1:00-4:00 p.m. 2015 Wescoe bbias@ku.edu
Brown, Marie OH: Tu. 2:30-4:00 p.m. & W 2:00-3:30 p.m.  3637 Wescoe mgbrown@ku.edu
Carnaby, Brian OH: MW 11:30 a.m.-12:50 p.m. 2001 Wescoe bcarnaby@ku.edu
Clark, Jonathan  On leave for the fall 2017 semester 3608 Wescoe jcdclark@ku.edu
Clark, Katherine R.P. On leave for the fall 2017 semester 3634 Wescoe krpclark@ku.edu
Cole, Alyssa OH: MW 8:30-9:30 a.m. & Tu. 1:00-2:00 p.m. 2002 Wescoe a778c466@ku.edu
Corteguera, Luis CH: MW 2:30-3:30 p.m. 3630 Wescoe lcortegu@ku.edu
Cushman, Gregory OH: Tu.Th.F 11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. & by appointment 3606 Wescoe gcushman@ku.edu
Davis, Steven OH: M 10:00-11:00 a.m. & F 9:00-11:00 & by appointment 2017 Wescoe s584d836@ku.edu
Decker, Preston OH: Tu.Th. 10:00-11:30 a.m.  2003 Wescoe preston.decker@ku.edu
Denning, Andrew OH: Tu.Th. 3:00-4:00 p.m. & by appointment 3639 Wescoe asdenning@ku.edu
Epstein, Steven By appointment only--Email to set up appointment 3622 Wescoe sae@ku.edu
Farber, David OH: MW 11:00 a.m.-12:30 p.m.  3628 Wescoe dfarber@ku.edu
Forth, Christopher OH: Tu. 11:00 a.m.-12:15 p.m. & Th. 11:00 a.m.-12:45 p.m. 303F Bailey cforth@ku.edu
Funabashi, Eric OH: M 2:30-4:00 p.m. & Tu. 12:15-1:45 p.m. 2016 Wescoe efunabashi@ku.edu
Gagnet, Aurelie OH: Th. 1:30-4:30 p.m. 2014 Wescoe a696g709@ku.edu
Galelli, Marjorie OH: M 11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. & W 1:00-3:00 p.m. 2003 Wescoe m711g865@ku.edu
Greene, Megan OH: W 2:00-3:00 p.m. & Th. 11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. & by appointment 3632 Wescoe mgreene@ku.edu
Gregg, Sara OH: Th. 2:30-4:30 p.m. & by appointment 3620 Wescoe sgregg@ku.edu
Hagel, Jonathan OH: M 1:30-3:30 p.m.   3601 Wescoe jhagel@ku.edu
Harvey, Doug OH: MW 12:00-12:50 p.m. & 2:00-2:30 p.m. 3633 Wescoe dharvey@ku.edu
Hill, David OH: Tu.Th. 11:30 a.m.-12:45 p.m. 3619 Wescoe hill76@ku.edu
Hill, Michael OH: M 2:30-4:00 p.m. & Th. 1:00-2:30 p.m. 2014 Wescoe michael.a.hill@ku.edu
Holland, Alana CH: MW 11:30 a.m.-1:00 p.m. 2014 Wescoe adholland@ku.edu
Hurst, Jennifer OH: M 9:45-10:45 a.m. & Tu. 9:30-11:30 a.m. 2001 Wescoe jhurst84@ku.edu
Jahanbani, Sheyda OH: M 1:30-3:30 p.m. & by appointment 3614 Wescoe sfaj@ku.edu
Klinger, Patrick OH: Tu.Th. 1:00-2:30 p.m.  2005 Wescoe p173k875@ku.edu
Kuznesof, Elizabeth OH: M 2:00-3:00 p.m. & Tu. 11:00-12:00 p.m. & W 1:30-2:30 p.m. & by appt. 3610 Wescoe kuznesof@ku.edu
Levin, Eve CH: Tu. & W 1:30-3:00 p.m. & by appointment 3638 Wescoe evelevin@ku.edu
Lewis, Adrian OH: MW 2:00-3:00 p.m. 3618 Wescoe arl0008@ku.edu
Luedtke, Brandon OH: Tu. 11:30 a.m.-1:00 p.m. & Th. 2:30-4:00 p.m.  2015 Wescoe b.luedtke@ku.edu
MacGonagle, Elizabeth OH: Tu. 12:30-1:45 p.m. & W 1:30-2:45 p.m. & by appointment 3626 Wescoe macgonag@ku.edu
Millet, Amy OH: MWF 12:00-1:00 p.m.  2005 Wescoe a.millet@ku.edu
Mizumoto-Gitter, Alex OH: W 9:00-11:00 a.m.  2004 Wescoe almg@ku.edu
Moran, Jeffrey OH: MW 1:00-2:00 p.m.  3612 Wescoe jefmoran@ku.edu
Moreno, Brian OH: MW 12:30-1:30 p.m. 2017 Wescoe bmoreno94@ku.edu
Neale, Ashley OH: F 9:00-11:00 a.m. & 12:00-1:00 p.m. 2016 Wescoe ashleyneale@ku.edu
Ochwada, Hannington OH: Tu.Th. 10:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m. & by appointment 3613 Wescoe ochwada@ku.edu
Rath, Eric On leave for the fall 2017 semester 3624 Wescoe erath@ku.edu
Raymond, Emily OH: M 10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. & W 1:00-3:00 p.m. 2005 Wescoe eraymond@ku.edu
Roediger, David OH: Tu. 2:00-4:00 p.m. & by appointment 213D Bailey droediger@ku.edu
Rogers, Brian OH: Th. 1:00-3:00 p.m. & by appointment 2018 Wescoe brogers11@ku.edu
Rosenthal, Anton OH: Tu. 9:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. 2612 Wescoe surreal@ku.edu
Schwaller, Robert OH: Tu.Th. 1:30-2:30 & by appointment 3603 Wescoe schwallr@ku.edu
Schwennesen, Paul OH: Tu. 12:00-2:00 p.m. & Th. 4:00-5:00 2018 Wescoe schwennesen@ku.edu
Scott, Erik OH: M 3:30-5:00 p.m. & Tu. 4:00-5:00 p.m. & by appointment 2610 Wescoe scott@ku.edu
Sevilla, Ximena OH: M 1:00-2:30 p.m. & W 9:00-10:30 a.m. 2004 Wescoe sevilla@ku.edu
Sivan, Hagith On leave for the fall 2017 semester 3644 Wescoe dinah01@ku.edu
Terrazas, Adam OH: MW 10:00-11:30 a.m.  2001 Wesce adam_terrazas@ku.edu
Trump, Brian OH: Tu.Th. 12:30-2:00 p.m.  2003 Wescoe bmtrump@ku.edu
Vicente, Marta OH: M 12:00-1:30 p.m. 318B Blake mvicente@ku.edu
Warburton, Jennifer OH: M 11:30 a.m.-2:30 p.m.  2004 Wescoe j650w058@ku.edu
Warren, Kim On leave for the fall 2017 semester 3616 Wescoe kwarren@ku.edu
Weber, Jennifer On leave for the fall 2017 semester 3604 Wescoe jlweber@ku.edu
Wood, Nathan OH: Tu. 2:30-4:30 p.m. & Th. 9:30-10:30 a.m. 3642 Wescoe ndwood@ku.edu
Yang, Wenjun CH: M 11:00 a.m.-2:00 p.m. 2002 Wescoe w326y782@ku.edu

 
Calendar of Events
KU Today
Home to 50+ departments, centers, and programs, the School of the Arts, and the School of Public Affairs and Administration
KU offers courses in 40 languages
No. 1 ranking in city management and urban policy —U.S. News and World Report
One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities
44 nationally ranked graduate programs.
—U.S. News & World Report
Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection.
—ALA
23rd nationwide for service to veterans —"Best for Vets," Military Times