College of Liberal Arts & Sciences

Office Hours

INSTRUCTOR

HOURS OH-Office hours  CH-Consultation hours

OFFICE # EMAIL
Alexander, Gary OH: W 2:00-3:30 p.m. & Th. 12:00-1:30 p.m.  2018 Wescoe gralexander@ku.edu
Avery, Andrew OH: MW 3:30-5:00 p.m.  3617 Wescoe averyaj@ku.edu
Bailey, Beth OH: W 12:00-3:00 p.m.  3636 Wescoe blbailey@ku.edu
Bell, Sarah OH: M 1:00-4:00 p.m.  3633 Wescoe sarah.bell@ku.edu
Boynton, Alex OH: MW 2:00-3:30 p.m.  3603 Wescoe ajboynton@ku.edu
Brown, Marie OH: MW 1:00-2:30 p.m.  3644 Wescoe mgbrown@ku.edu
Carnaby, Brian OH: MW 2:00-4:00 p.m.  3621 Wescoe bcarnaby@ku.edu
Chmill, Daniel OH: MW 2:00-4:00 p.m.  2017 Wescoe chmilld@ku.edu
Cole, Alyssa OH: Tu.Th. 8:30-9:25 a.m. & Tu. 11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.  2002 Wescoe a778c466@ku.edu
Corteguera, Luis On Leave for the Fall 2018 Semester 3630 Wescoe lcortegu@ku.edu
Cushman, Gregory OH: Tu.Th. 11:00 a.m.-12:30 p.m. & by appointment 3634 Wescoe gcushman@ku.edu
Davis, Steven OH: M 2:00-4:00 p.m. & W 9:00-10:00 a.m. & by appointment 3621 Wescoe s584d836@ku.edu
Decker, Preston OH: Tu.Th. 1:45-3:15 p.m.  2003 Wescoe preston.decker@ku.edu
Denning, Andrew OH: M 1:00-3:00 p.m. & F 9:00-10:00 a.m. 2610 Wescoe asdenning@ku.edu
Dixon, Phillip OH: Tu. 10:45 a.m.-12:15 p.m. & F 1:00-2:30 p.m.  2001 Wescoe pdixon94@ku.edu
Farber, David OH: MW 2:00-3:30 p.m.  3628 Wescoe dfarber@ku.edu
Forth, Christopher OH: MW 1:45-3:00 p.m.  303F Bailey cforth@ku.edu
Funabashi, Eric OH: MW 9:00-10:30 a.m.  2016 Wescoe efunabashi@ku.edu
Galelli, Marjorie OH: M 2:30-4:30 p.m. & Tu. 3:00-4:00 p.m.  2003 Wescoe m711g865@ku.edu
Greene, Megan OH: Tu. 1:00-2:00 p.m. & W 2:00-3:00 p.m. & by appointment 3632 Wescoe mgreene@ku.edu
Gregg, Sara By Appointment Only--On Leave for the Fall 2018 Semester 3620 Wescoe sgregg@ku.edu
Hagel, Jonathan OH: Tu.Th. 11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. & by appointment  3601 Wescoe jhagel@ku.edu
Hill, David OH: Tu.Th. 11:30 a.m.-12:45 p.m.  3637 Wescoe hill76@ku.edu
Hill, Michael OH: Tu.Th. 10:30 a.m.-12:00 p.m.  3633 Wescoe michael.a.hill@ku.edu
Isenberg, Andrew OH: M 2:00-4:00 p.m. & W 12:00-1:00 p.m. & by appointment 3638 Wescoe isenberg@ku.edu
Jahanbani, Sheyda OH: Tu.Th. 2:30-3:30 p.m. & by appointment 3614 Wescoe sfaj@ku.edu
Jameson, Bob OH: Tu.Th. 3:00-5:00 p.m.  2015 Wescoe r949j530@ku.edu
Kustodowicz, Andrew OH: Tu.Th. 4:00-5:00 p.m.  3617 Wescoe akustodowicz@ku.edu
Kuznesof, Elizabeth On Leave for the Fall 2018 Semester 3610 Wescoe kuznesof@ku.edu
LaGue, Ariel OH: M/Tu. 11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m. & by appointment 2016 Wescoe ariel.lague@ku.edu
Levin, Eve CH: W 10:30 a.m.-12:00 p.m. & by appointment 3608 Wescoe evelevin@ku.edu
Lewis, Adrian OH: MW 2:00-3:00 p.m.  3618 Wescoe arl0008@ku.edu
MacGonagle, Elizabeth OH: Tu.Th. 2:30-3:30 p.m. & by appointment 3626 Wescoe macgonag@ku.edu
Millet, Amy OH: M 12:00-1:30 p.m. & W 9:30-11:00 a.m.  2005 Wescoe a.millet@ku.edu
Mizumoto-Gitter, Alex OH: M 11:00 a.m.-2:00 p.m.  3619 Wescoe almg@ku.edu
Moran, Jeffrey OH: Tu.Th. 12:30-1:30 p.m. & by appointment 3612 Wescoe jefmoran@ku.edu
Moreno, Brian OH: Tu.Th. 12:00-1:00 p.m.  2017 Wescoe bmoreno94@ku.edu
Neale, Ashley OH: M 9:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.  3631 Wescoe ashleyneale@ku.edu
Ochwada, Hannington OH: M 1:00-3:00 p.m. & Tu. 11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.  3613 Wescoe ochwada@ku.edu
Pritchard, Brenna OH: M 2:00-3:30 p.m. & W 11:00 a.m.-1:30 p.m.  2015 Wescoe bkpritchard@ku.edu
Rath, Eric CH: By Appointment Only. (Phone/Skype/Email Consultations) 3624 Wescoe erath@ku.edu
Raymond, Emily OH: M 9:00-10:00 a.m. & Tu. 9:00-11:00 a.m. & W 11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.  2005 Wescoe eraymond@ku.edu
Rodger, Adam OH: Tu.W 11:00 a.m.-12:30 p.m.  2004 Wescoe adamrodger@ku.edu
Roediger, David OH: Tu. 2:00-4:00 p.m. & by appointment 213D Bailey droediger@ku.edu
Rosenthal, Anton OH: Tu. 2:30-4:00 p.m. & Th. 11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. & by appointment 2612 Wescoe surreal@ku.edu
Schwaller, Robert OH: M 9:00-10:00 a.m. & Tu. 1:00-2:00 p.m. 3640 Wescoe schwallr@ku.edu
Schwennesen, Paul OH: M 9:00-11:00 a.m. & W 9:30-10:30 a.m. 2018 Wescoe schwennesen@ku.edu
Scott, Erik OH: Tu. 3:30-4:30 p.m. & Th. 2:00-4:00 p.m.  3622 Wescoe scott@ku.edu
Trump, Brian OH: MW 11:00 a.m.-12:30 p.m.  3631 Wescoe bmtrump@ku.edu
Vicente, Marta OH: M 1:00-2:30 p.m. & by appointment 318B Blake mvicente@ku.edu
Warburton, Jennifer OH: M/Tu./W 9:00-10:00 a.m.  3619 Wescoe j650w058@ku.edu
Warren, Kim OH: By appointment Only 3616 Wescoe kwarren@ku.edu
Weber, Jennifer On Leave for the Fall 2018 Semester 3604 Wescoe jlweber@ku.edu
Wood, Nathan On Leave for the Fall 2018 Semester 3642 Wescoe ndwood@ku.edu
Yang, Wenjun OH: M 10:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m.  2002 Wescoe w326y782@ku.edu

Now Enrolling

What We've Been Doing

 
 
Calendar of Events
KU Today
Home to 50+ departments, centers, and programs, the School of the Arts, and the School of Public Affairs and Administration
KU offers courses in 40 languages
No. 1 ranking in city management and urban policy —U.S. News and World Report
One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities
44 nationally ranked graduate programs.
—U.S. News & World Report
Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection.
—ALA
23rd nationwide for service to veterans —"Best for Vets," Military Times