College of Liberal Arts & Sciences

Office Hours

INSTRUCTOR OFFICE HOURS OFFICE # EMAIL
Avery, Andrew MF 2:00-3:30 p.m. 2018 Wescoe averyaj@ku.edu
Bailey, Beth Tu. 1:00-3:00 p.m. & Th. 9:00-10:00 a.m. 3636 Wescoe blbailey@ku.edu
Bailey, Victor On Leave for the Spring 2017 Semester 3640 Wescoe vbailey@ku.edu
Bell, Sarah M 8:45-10:45 a.m. 2002 Wescoe sarah.bell@ku.edu
Bias, Brett MW 2:00-3:30 p.m.  2015 Wescoe bbias@ku.edu
Bourlakov, Gwyn By appointment only--Send request by email Online Course g228b296@ku.edu
Boynton, Alex MW 12:30-2:30 p.m. 2601 Wescoe ajboynton@ku.edu
Brown, Marie W 1:00-3:30 p.m. & by appointment 3637 Wescoe mgbrown@ku.edu
Burks, Drew F 9:00-10:00 a.m. & 11:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m.  2016 Wescoe drburks@ku.edu
Buyers, Samuel MWF 12:00-1:00 p.m.  2004 Wescoe samuel.buyers@ku.edu
Carey, Chris By appointment only--Send request by email JCCC Exchange ccarey@ku.edu
Clark, Jonathan  On Leave for the Spring 2017 Semester 3608 Wescoe jcdclark@ku.edu
Clark, Katherine R.P. Th. 12:00-2:00 p.m. & by appointment 3634 Wescoe krpclark@ku.edu
Corteguera, Luis Tu.Th. 2:00-3:30 p.m.  3630 Wescoe lcortegu@ku.edu
Cushman, Gregory On Leave for the Spring 2017 Semester 3606 Wescoe gcushman@ku.edu
Davis, Steven Tu. 1:00-3:00 p.m. & Th. 2:00-3:00 p.m.  2017 Wescoe s584d836@ku.edu
Denning, Andrew M 12:00-2:00 p.m. & by appointment 3639 Wescoe asdenning@ku.edu
Dorman, Jacob On Leave for the Spring 2017 Semester 3613 Wescoe dorman@ku.edu
Eakin, Lindy Tu.Th. 3:00-4:00 & 5:15-6:00 p.m.  3633 Wescoe leakin@ku.edu
Epstein, Steven MWF 7:30-9:00 a.m. & by appointment 3622 Wescoe sae@ku.edu
Farber, David MW 9:30-11:00 a.m.  3628 Wescoe dfarber@ku.edu
Forth, Christopher MW 10:00-11:30 a.m. & by appointment 303F Bailey cforth@ku.edu
Greene, Megan W 11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m. & Th. 11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. & by appointment 3632 Wescoe mgreene@ku.edu
Gregg, Sara MW 10:00-11:00 a.m. & Th. 3:00-4:00 p.m. 3620 Wescoe sgregg@ku.edu
Hagel, Jonathan Tu.Th. 12:30-2:00 p.m.  3601 Wescoe jhagel@ku.edu
Hill, David MWF 10:00-11:00 a.m.  2005 Wescoe hill76@ku.edu
Hill, Michael M 8:00-9:30 a.m. & Th. 10:00-11:30 a.m. 2014 Wescoe michael.a.hill@ku.edu
Holland, Alana M 11:00 a.m.-12:30 p.m. & W 12:30-2:00 p.m.  2014 Wescoe adholland@ku.edu
Jahanbani, Sheyda Tu. 11:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m.  3614 Wescoe sfaj@ku.edu
Jameson, Bob Tu. 10:00-11:00 a.m. & Th. 2:30-4:30 p.m.  2005 Wescoe r949j530@ku.edu
Jockel, Joan MW 2:00-3:30 p.m.  2016 Wescoe joan.jockel@ku.edu
Kang, MeeYoung Tu. 1:00-4:00 p.m. 2016 Wescoe m353k758@ku.edu
Kelton, Paul By appointment only--Send request by email 3617 Wescoe pkelton@ku.edu
Klinger, Patrick F 9:30-10:00 a.m. & 11:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m. & 2:00-2:30 p.m. 2005 Wescoe p173k875@ku.edu
Kuznesof, Elizabeth W 10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. & Th. 2:00-3:00 p.m.  3610 Wescoe kuznesof@ku.edu
LaGue, Ariel Tu.Th. 11:00 a.m.-12:30 p.m.  Wescoe ariel.lague@ku.edu
Levin, Eve M 10:30 a.m.-12:00 p.m. & W 1:45-3:15 p.m.  3638 Wescoe evelevin@ku.edu
Lewis, Adrian MW 2:00-3:30 p.m.  3618 Wescoe arl0008@ku.edu
Luedtke, Brandon MW 4:15-5:45 p.m.  2015 Wescoe b.luedtke@ku.edu
MacGonagle, Elizabeth M 11:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m. & by appointment 3626 Wescoe macgonag@ku.edu
Mizumoto-Gitter, Alex MW 10:00-11:00 a.m. & F 12:00-1:00 p.m.  2004 Wescoe almg@ku.edu
Moran, Jeffrey Tu.Th. 1:00-2:30 p.m. & by appointment 3612 Wescoe jefmoran@ku.edu
Moreno, Brian M 11:00 a.m.-12:30 p.m. & W 12:00-1:30 p.m.  2017 Wescoe bmoreno94@ku.edu
Neale, Ashley M 1:00-4:00 p.m.  2001 Wescoe ashleyneale@ku.edu
Newhard, Adam Tu.Th. 9:00-10:30 a.m. 2015 Wescoe a752n006@ku.edu
Ochwada, Hannington MW 11:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m.  2603 Wescoe ochwada@ku.edu
Rath, Eric Tu.Th. 1:30-3:00 p.m. & by appointment 3624 Wescoe erath@ku.edu
Roediger, David Tu. 1:00-3:00 p.m. & by appointment 213E Bailey droediger@ku.edu
Rosenthal, Anton W 10:00 a.m.-3:00 p.m. 2612 Wescoe surreal@ku.edu
Schwaller, Robert M 3:00-4:00 p.m. & W 11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. & by appointment 3631 Wescoe schwallr@ku.edu
Schwennesen, Paul M 9:30-10:30 a.m. & W 2:00-3:00 p.m. & 4:00-5:00 p.m.  2018 Wescoe schwennesen@ku.edu
Scott, Erik On Leave for the Spring 2017 Semester 3621 Wescoe scott@ku.edu
Sevilla, Ximena M 1:00-2:00 p.m. & W 12:00-2:00 p.m.  2004 Wescoe sevilla@ku.edu
Sivan, Hagith On Leave for the Spring 2017 Semester 3644 Wescoe dinah01@ku.edu
Sternberg, Frances Tu. 1:00-2:00 p.m. & by appointment 4029 Wescoe fgs@ku.edu
Trump, Brian Tu. 2:30-3:30 p.m. & W 1:00-3:00 p.m.  328 Blake bmtrump@ku.edu
Uchiyama, Benjamin Tu. 1:00-2:00 p.m. & Th. 2:00-3:00 p.m.  3603 Wescoe uchiyama@ku.edu
Vicente, Marta Tu. 3:30-5:30 p.m.  322 Blake mvicente@ku.edu
Warren, Kim MW 9:15-10:45 a.m. 3616 Wescoe kwarren@ku.edu
Weber, Jennifer Tu. 2:15-4:00 p.m. & by appointment 3604 Wescoe jlweber@ku.edu
Wood, Nathan Tu. 2:30-4:30 p.m. & Th. 9:45-10:45 a.m. 3642 Wescoe ndwood@ku.edu
Yang, Wenjun W 9:30-11:30 a.m. & by appointment 2003 Wescoe w326y782@ku.edu

 
Calendar of Events
KU Today
Home to 50+ departments, centers, and programs, the School of the Arts, and the School of Public Affairs and Administration
KU offers courses in 40 languages
No. 1 ranking in city management and urban policy —U.S. News and World Report
One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities
Nearly $290 million in financial aid annually
44 nationally ranked graduate programs.
—U.S. News & World Report
Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection.
—ALA
23rd nationwide for service to veterans —"Best for Vets," Military Times